RentPro will continue to apply fees / expenses in relation to a Fee Schedule until, either:
- The Fee Schedule is deleted. This can be achieved by clicking on the 'X' icon alongside the schedule details. (Note that deleting a Fee Schedule will not impact fees / expenses already applied.)
- The End Date of the schedule has passed. When initially created a fee schedule will not have have any associated End Date. An end date can be set by clicking on the 'Click to set' link for that schedule.